Meet Our Advisors

Advising & Career Services is online

Still exploring your academic or career options? There's a pathway for you! Speak to an advisor and we can show you the way.

Our Career and Student Success Advisors can help you with:

  • - Exploring educational and career pathways
  • - Identifying your strengths, interests and goals
  • - Understanding your academic progress
  • - Finding the right support services on campus
  • - Identifying job search strategies
  • - Reviewing your resume, cover letter, and online presence
  • - Preparing for interviews

Book an appointment directly with the Career & Student Success Advisor for your Faculty. See their profiles below for more information.

North Campus Advisors

We are located at Learning Resource Commons (LRC) 1st Floor

Crystal Bhikha
Crystal Bhikha

Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellness / Faculty of Business (recreation, tourism and hospitality programs)

416.675.6622 ext. 5194
crystal.bhikha@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/CrystalBhikhaAdvising

Natasha Haniff
Natasha Haniff

Faculty of Media and Creative Arts

416.675.6622 ext. 4392
natasha.haniff@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/NatashaAdvising

Poorna Gubbala
Poorna Gubbala

Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology

416.675.6622 ext. 4583
poorna.gubbala@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/PoornaGubbalaAdvising

Vanessa Cubacub
Vanessa Cubacub

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Sciences and Innovative Learning

416.675.6622 ext. 6261
vanessa.cubacub@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/spwycn5

Stefanie Fournier
Stefanie Fournier

Faculty of Business

416.675.6622 ext. 4427
stefanie.fournier@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/advising-online

Navisha Singh
Navisha Singh

Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellness

416.675.6622 ext. 5546
navisha.singh@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/NavishaAdvising

Valeriya Polyakova
Valeriya Polyakov

Internationally Trained Immigrants (ITI) Advisor

416.675.6622 ext. 4794
valeriya.polyakova@humber.ca advising-newcomers@humber.ca
www.humber.ca/advisingnewcomers

Ingrid Pulpan
Ingrid Pulpan (On leave)

Career & Student Success Advisor

Fredy Mejia
Fredy Mejia (On leave)

Career & Student Success Advisor

Lakeshore Campus Advisors

We are located at Student Welcome and Resource Centre (WEL)105

Allison Scully
Allison Scully

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Sciences and Innovative Learning

416.675.6622 ext. 79287
allison.scully@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/AllisonAdvising

Gabriela Jakova
Gabriela Jakova

Faculty of Media and Creative Arts

416.675.6622 ext. 4984
gabriela.jakova@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/GabrielaAdvising

Keisha McQueen
Keisha McQueen

Faculty of Social and Community Services

416.675.6622 ext. 79245
keisha.mcqueen@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/KeishaAdvising

Sadia Anjum
Sadia Anjum

Faculty of Business

416.675.6622 ext. 3607
sadia.anjum@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/SadiaCSSA

Are you a current Humber student?
  • email your advisor or
  • use their booking link
Are you an Alumni or Continuing Education (CE) student?
Are you an Internationally Trained Immigrant (ITI)?
Not a Humber Student?