Meet Our Advisors

Advising & Career Services is online
Looking for guidance on your academic or career options?
Book an appointment directly with the Career & Student Success Advisor for your program.
Find Your Career & Student Success Advisor

Start typing in your program name or use the drop down list to find out which Career and Student Success Advisor supports your program.

Can't find your program? Scroll down to find the Advisor for your Campus and Faculty.

Our Career and Student Success Advisors can help you with:

  • Exploring educational and career pathways
  • Identifying your strengths, interests and goals
  • Understanding your academic progress
  • Preparing for interviews
  • Finding the right support services on campus
  • Identifying job search strategies
  • Reviewing your resume, cover letter, and online presence

Chat with us to access our same-day drop-in advising.

North Campus Advisors

We are located at Learning Resource Commons (LRC) 1st Floor

Crystal Bhikha
Crystal Bhikha

FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES AND WELLNESS
FACULTY OF BUSINESS (recreation, tourism and hospitality programs)

416.675.6622 ext. 5194
crystal.bhikha@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/CrystalBhikhaAdvising

Stefanie Fournier
Stefanie Fournier

FACULTY OF BUSINESS

416.675.6622 ext. 4427
stefanie.fournier@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/StefanieAdvising

Poorna Gubbala
Poorna Gubbala

FACULTY OF APPLIED SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY

416.675.6622 ext. 4583
poorna.gubbala@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/PoornaGubbalaAdvising

Navisha Singh
Navisha Singh

FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES AND WELLNESS

416.675.6622 ext. 5546
navisha.singh@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/NavishaAdvising

Natasha Haniff
Natasha Haniff

FACULTY OF MEDIA AND CREATIVE ARTS

416.675.6622 ext. 4392
natasha.haniff@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/NatashaAdvising

Vanessa Cubacub
Vanessa Cubacub

FACULTY OF LIBERAL ARTS & SCIENCES AND INNOVATIVE LEARNING

416.675.6622 ext. 6261
vanessa.cubacub@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/VanessaAdvising

Valeriya Polyakova
Valeriya Polyakov

Internationally Trained Immigrants (ITI) Advisor

416.675.6622 ext. 4794
valeriya.polyakova@humber.ca advising-newcomers@humber.ca
www.humber.ca/advisingnewcomers

Ingrid Pulpan
Ingrid Pulpan (On leave)

Career & Student Success Advisor

416.675.6622 ext. 4431
ingrid.pulpan@humber.ca

Lakeshore Campus Advisors

We are located at Student Welcome and Resource Centre (WEL)105

Allison Scully
Allison Scully

FACULTY OF LIBERAL ARTS & SCIENCES AND INNOVATIVE LEARNING

416.675.6622 ext. 79287
allison.scully@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/AllisonAdvising

Gabriela Jakova
Gabriela Jakova

FACULTY OF MEDIA AND CREATIVE ARTS

416.675.6622 ext. 4984
gabriela.jakova@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/GabrielaAdvising

Keisha McQueen
Keisha McQueen

FACULTY OF SOCIAL AND COMMUNITY SERVICES

416.675.6622 ext. 79245
keisha.mcqueen@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/KeishaAdvising

Sadia Anjum

FACULTY OF BUSINESS

416.675.6622 ext. 3607
sadia.anjum@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/SadiaCSSA

Are you a current Humber student?

- email your advisor or
- use their booking link

Student resources for virtual appointments »

Are you an Alumni or Continuing Education (CE) student?
Are you an Internationally Trained Immigrant (ITI)?
Not a Humber Student?