align-justify canada-greenest-employers chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up minus plus remove search

Meet Our Advisors

North Campus Advisors | Lakeshore Campus Advisors | Educational Advisor

Still exploring your academic or career options? There's a pathway for you! Speak to an advisor and we can show you the way.
Drop in to one of our centers to see an Advisor from 8:30-4:30 OR book an appointment.

Are you a current Humber student?
Make an Appointment

Are you an Alumni or Continuing Education (CE) student?
Make an Appointment

Are you an Internationally Trained Immigrant (ITI)?
Make an Appointment

Not a Humber Student?
ces.humber.ca

North Campus Advisors

LOCATION: Learning Resource Commons (LRC) 1st Floor

Allison Scully, Advisor

Allison Scully, Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 79287
Email: allison.scully@humber.ca

Angella Nunes, Advisor

Angella Nunes, Advisor

Email: angella.nunes@humber.ca

Christine Colosimo, Advisor

Christine Colosimo, Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4797
Email: christine.colosimo@humber.ca

Fredy Mejia, Advisor

Fredy Mejia, Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 3242
Email: fredy.mejia@humber.ca

Natasha Haniff, Advisor

Natasha Haniff, Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4392
Email: natasha.haniff@humber.ca

Poorna-Gubbala, Advisor

Poorna Gubbala, Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4583
Email: poorna.gubbala@humber.ca

Valeriya Polyakova, Advisor

Valeriya Polyakova, Internationally Trained Immigrants (ITI) Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4794
Email: valeriya.polyakova@humber.ca, advising-newcomers@humber.ca
Website: www.humber.ca/advisingnewcomers

Back to top

Lakeshore Campus Advisors

LOCATION: Student Welcome and Resource Centre (WEL)105

Crystal Bhikha, Advisor

(On leave) Crystal Bhikha, Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 5194
Email: crystal.bhikha@humber.ca

Gabriela Jakova, Advisor

Gabriela Jakova, Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4984
Email: gabriela.jakova@humber.ca

Keisha McQueen, Advisor

Keisha McQueen, Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 79245
Email: keisha.mcqueen@humber.ca

Pirom Houth, Advisor

Pirom Houth, Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4976
Email: pirom.houth@humber.ca

Renee Wilkinson, Advisor

Renee Wilkinson, Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 3123
Email: renee.wilkinson@humber.ca

Back to top

Educational Advisor

Prospective students, current students, and Alumni are all welcome! Please check our locations by visiting ces.humber.ca/contact page.

Sara Varvaris, Advisor

Sara Varvaris, Educational Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 2786
Email: sara.varvaris@humber.ca
Website: ces.humber.ca

Back to top