Meet Our Advisors

Still exploring your academic or career options? There's a pathway for you! Speak to an advisor and we can show you the way.
Drop in to one of our centers to see an Advisor from 8:30-4:30 OR book an appointment.

Are you a current Humber student?
Make an Appointment

Are you an Alumni or Continuing Education (CE) student?
Make an Appointment

Are you an Internationally Trained Immigrant (ITI)?
Make an Appointment

Not a Humber Student?
ces.humber.ca

North Campus Advisors

LOCATION: Learning Resource Commons (LRC) 1st Floor

Allison Scully, Advisor

Allison Scully, Advisor

Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellness / Faculty of Business (recreation, tourism, and hospitality programs)

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 79287
Email: allison.scully@humber.ca

Christine Colosimo, Advisor

Christine Colosimo, Advisor

Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology (Carrier Drive)

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4797
Email: christine.colosimo@humber.ca

Natasha Haniff, Advisor

Natasha Haniff, Advisor

Faculty of Media and Creative Arts

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4392
Email: natasha.haniff@humber.ca

Poorna-Gubbala, Advisor

Poorna Gubbala, Advisor

Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4583
Email: poorna.gubbala@humber.ca

Valeriya Polyakova, Advisor

Valeriya Polyakova, Internationally Trained Immigrants (ITI) Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4794
Email: valeriya.polyakova@humber.ca, advising-newcomers@humber.ca
Website: www.humber.ca/advisingnewcomers

Stefanie Fournier, Advisor

Stefanie Fournier, Advisor

Faculty of Business

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4427
Email: stefanie.fournier@humber.ca

Vanessa Cubacub, Advisor

Vanessa Cubacub, Advisor

Faculty of Liberal Arts and Innovative Learning

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 6261
Email: vanessa.cubacub@humber.ca

Monique Haan, Advisor

Monique Haan, Advisor

Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellness

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4405
Email: monique.haan@humber.ca

Lakeshore Campus Advisors

LOCATION: Student Welcome and Resource Centre (WEL)105

Gabriela Jakova, Advisor

Gabriela Jakova, Advisor

Faculty of Media and Creative Arts

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4984
Email: gabriela.jakova@humber.ca

Keisha McQueen, Advisor

Keisha McQueen, Advisor

Faculty of Social and Community Services

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 79245
Email: keisha.mcqueen@humber.ca

Sadia Anjum, Advisor

Sadia Anjum, Advisor

Faculty of Business / SCAPA Programs

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 3607
Email: sadia.anjum@humber.ca

Back to top