Please note that while the office is closed to visitors, advising services will be delivered remotely for this period. Please contact your Faculty Advisor to book an online appointment.

Student Resources for Virtual Advising

Meet Our Advisors

Still exploring your academic or career options? There's a pathway for you! Speak to an advisor and we can show you the way.

Are you a current Humber student?

Make an Appointment - Email your Career & Student Success Advisor (contact info below)
Student Resources for Virtual Advising »

Are you an Alumni or Continuing Education (CE) student?
Make an Appointment

Are you an Internationally Trained Immigrant (ITI)?
Make an Appointment

Not a Humber Student?
ces.humber.ca

North Campus Advisors

LOCATION: Learning Resource Commons (LRC) 1st Floor

Crystal Bhikha, Advisor

Crystal Bhikha, Advisor

Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellness / Faculty of Business (recreation, tourism, and hospitality programs)

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 5194
Email: crystal.bhikha@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/CrystalBhikhaAdvising

Natasha Haniff, Advisor

Natasha Haniff, Advisor

Faculty of Media and Creative Arts

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4392
Email: natasha.haniff@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/NatashaAdvising

Poorna-Gubbala, Advisor

Poorna Gubbala, Advisor

Faculty of Applied Sciences and Technology

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4583
Email: poorna.gubbala@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/PoornaGubbalaAdvising

Valeriya Polyakova, Advisor

Valeriya Polyakova, Internationally Trained Immigrants (ITI) Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4794
Email: valeriya.polyakova@humber.ca, advising-newcomers@humber.ca
Website: www.humber.ca/advisingnewcomers

Booking link: advisingnewcomers/appointment-request

Stefanie Fournier, Advisor

Stefanie Fournier, Advisor

Faculty of Business

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4427
Email: stefanie.fournier@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/advising-online

Vanessa Cubacub, Advisor

Vanessa Cubacub, Advisor

Faculty of Liberal Arts and Innovative Learning

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 6261
Email: vanessa.cubacub@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/spwycn5

Monique Haan, Advisor

Monique Haan, Advisor

Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellness

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4405
Email: monique.haan@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/MoniqueAdvising

Lakeshore Campus Advisors

LOCATION: Student Welcome and Resource Centre (WEL)105

Allison Scully, Advisor

Allison Scully, Advisor

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 79287
Email: allison.scully@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/AllisonAdvising

Gabriela Jakova, Advisor

Gabriela Jakova, Advisor

Faculty of Media and Creative Arts

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 4984
Email: gabriela.jakova@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/GabrielaAdvising

Keisha McQueen, Advisor

Keisha McQueen, Advisor

Faculty of Social and Community Services

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 79245
Email: keisha.mcqueen@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/KeishaAdvising

Sadia Anjum, Advisor

Sadia Anjum, Advisor

Faculty of Business / SCAPA Programs

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 3607
Email: sadia.anjum@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/SadiaCSSA

Navisha Singh, Advisor

Navisha Singh, Advisor

Faculty of Liberal Arts and Innovative Learning

Phone: 416.675.6622 ext. 5546
Email: navisha.singh@humber.ca

Booking link: tinyurl.com/NavishaAdvising

Back to top